Shopping Cart

Loading...

Latest Tweets

Restaurant Locator

We are extremely proud to have Bruliam Wines features on some of the country’s best wine lists  – and we’re adding new placements all the time, so check back often.

If you’re a Bruliam supporter, make sure you get in and give these great establishments some love.  Great food and great wine, what could be better?

 

Southern California

Bouchon, Beverly Hills – http://www.thomaskeller.com/bouchon-bistro-beverly-hills

Caprice Cafe, Redlands – http://www.capricecafe.com/

Chandler’s, Carlsbad – http://chandlerscarlsbad.com/

Cucina Enoteca, Del Mar – http://www.cucinaenoteca.com/

Cucina Enoteca, Irvine – http://www.cucinaenoteca.com/about

Cucina Enoteca, Newport – https://www.urbankitchengroup.com/cucina-enoteca-newport-beach/

Cucina Urbana, San Diego – http://www.cucinaurbana.com/about-2

Darren’s Restaurant, Manhattan Beach – http://darrensmb.com/

El Caballero Country Club, Tarzana – http://www.elcaballerocc.com/

Fig & Olive, Newport – http://www.figandolive.com

Fiddler’s Green, San Diego – http://fiddlersgreensandiego.com/

Herringbone Restaurant, La Jolla – http://www.herringboneeats.com/

Island Prime, San Diego – http://www.cohnrestaurants.com/islandprime

Le Vallauris, Palm Springs – http://www.levallauris.com/

Marine Room, La Jolla – http://www.marineroom.com/

Monty’s Steakhouse, Woodland Hills – http://montysprime.com/

Napa Valley Grille, Westwood – http://www.napavalleygrille.com/westwood/

Nine Ten Restaurant, La Jolla – http://www.nine-ten.com/home.php

Paon, Carlsbad – http://www.paoncarlsbad.com/

Park Avenue Steak & Chops, Stanton – http://www.parkavedining.com/

Prep Kitchen, La Jolla – http://www.prepkitchen.com/la-jolla

Rancho Valencia, Rancho Santa Fe – http://www.ranchovalencia.com/

Ruth’s Chris, San Diego – http://www.ruthschris.com/restaurant-locations/san-diego

Searsucker Restaurant, San Diego – http://www.searsucker.com/

Skate Chophouse & Bar, Coronado – http://www.stakechophouse.com/

Splash Wine Lounge, San Diego – http://asplashofwine.com/

The Shores, La Jolla – http://www.theshoresrestaurant.com/

The Wild Artichoke, Yorba Linda – http://www.thewildartichoke.com/

Third Corner Ocean Beach, San Diego – http://www.the3rdcorneroceanbeach.com/

Twisted Vine Wine Bar, Fullerton – http://www.twistedvinewines.com/

Urban Solace, San Diego – http://urbansolace.net/

WhisknLadle, La Jolla – http://whisknladle.com/

 

Northern California

840 Wine Bar, San Francisco – http://840winebar.com/

Barn Diva, Healdsburg – http://www.barndiva.com/

Biba, Sacramento – http://www.biba-restaurant.com/

Burritt Room, San Francisco – http://www.charliepalmer.com/burritt-room-and-tavern/

Causwell’s, San Francisco – http://causwells.com/

Dry Creek Kitchen, Healdsburg – http://www.charliepalmer.com/Properties/DryCreekKitchen/

Farallon, San Francisco – http://www.farallonrestaurant.com/

Glen Ellen Star, Glen Ellen – http://glenellenstar.com/

Grange Restaurant, Sacramento – http://www.grangesacramento.com/

Murray Circle at Cavallo Point – http://www.cavallopoint.com/murray-circle-restaurant.html

Ravens’ Restaurant, Mendocino – http://www.ravensrestaurant.com/

Spoonbar, Healdsburg – http://spoonbar.com/

The Barrel Room, San Francisco – http://www.barrelroomsf.com/

The Kitchen, Sacramento – http://thekitchenrestaurant.com/

The Sea, Cupertino – http://www.theseausa.com/

 

Illinois:

Glenview Club, Chicago – http://www.glenviewclub.com/

Guildhall, Glencoe – http://guildhallrestaurant.com/

Les Nomades – Chicago – http://www.lesnomades.net/

Riverside Golf Club, Riverside – https://www.rgc1893.org/

Shoreacres Country Club, Bluff – http://www.shoreacres1916.com/

Smith & Wollensky, Chicago – http://www.smithandwollensky.com/our-restaurants/chicago/

Tete Charcuterie, Chicago – http://www.tetechicago.com/

 

New York:

Aquavit, Manhattan – http://www.aquavit.org/

Aretsky’s Patroon, Manhattan – http://www.aretskyspatroon.com/

Betony, Manhattan – http://www.betony-nyc.com/

Capital Grille, Manhattan – https://www.thecapitalgrille.com/locations/ny/ny-wall-street/8039

Junoon, Manhattan – http://www.junoonnyc.com/

Lure Fishbar, Manhattan – http://www.lurefishbar.com/

Mastro’s Steakhouse, Manhattan – https://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

Morimoto, Manhattan – http://www.morimotonyc.com/

Oceana, Manhattan – http://www.oceanarestaurant.com/

Park Avenue Cafe, Manhattan – http://parkavenyc.com/

Salt Creek Grille, Rumson NJ – http://www.saltcreekgrille.com/home

The Lion, Manhattan – http://www.thelionnyc.com/

The Mark by Jean Georges, Manhattan – http://www.themarkhotel.com/restaurant-bar/

Westhampton Country Club, Westhampton Beach – http://www.westhamptoncc.org/

 

Texas:

13 Celcius, Houston – http://13celsius.com/

B&B Butchers, Houston – http://bbbutchers.com/

Backstreet Cafe, Houston – http://www.backstreetcafe.net/

Benjy’s, Houston – http://www.benjys.com/index.html

Brasserie 19, Houston – http://brasserie19.com/

Brennan’s, Houston – http://www.brennanshouston.com/

Brix, Houston – http://www.brixwinecellars.com/

Camerata at Paulie’s, Houston – http://www.pauliesrestaurant.com/camerata/

Caracol, Houston – http://caracol.net/

Coltivare – Houston – http://coltivarehouston.com/

Cru Wine Bar, The Woodlands – http://www.cruawinebar.com/

Del Frisco’s, Houston – http://delfriscos.com/houston

Eddie V’s (City Center), Houston –   https://www.eddiev.com/

Harold’s, Houston – http://www.haroldsheights.com/

Holley’s Seafood, Houston – http://holleyshouston.com/

Hubble & Hudson, The Woodlands – http://hubbellandhudson.com/

Liberty Kitchen, Houston – http://www.libertykitchenoysterbar.com/

Mockingbird Bistro, Houston –  http://www.mockingbirdbistro.com/

Perlas, Austin – http://www.perlasaustin.com/

Plonk Bistro, Houston – http://plonkbistro.com/

River Oaks Country Club, Houston – http://www.riveroakscc.net/

Ristorante Cavour, Houston – http://www.granducahouston.com/dining/ristorante_cavour/

Stephen Pylesm, Dallas – http://stephanpylesrestaurant.com/

The Refuge Bar & Bistro, The Woodlands – http://www.refugeinthewoodlands.com/

Underbelly, Houston – http://underbellyhouston.com/

Vince Young Steakhouse, Austin – http://www.vinceyoungsteakhouse.com/

Winebelly, Austin – http://austinwinebelly.com/