Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Latest Tweets

Restaurant Locator

We are extremely proud to have Bruliam Wines features on some of the country’s best wine lists  - and we’re adding new placements all the time, so check back often.

If you’re a Bruliam supporter, make sure you get in and give these great establishments some love.  Great food and great wine, what could be better?

 

Southern California

Chandler’s – Carlsbad - http://chandlerscarlsbad.com/

Cucina Enoteca, Del Mar – http://www.cucinaenoteca.com/

Cucina Enoteca, Irvine - http://www.cucinaenoteca.com/about

Cucina Urbana, San Diego - http://www.cucinaurbana.com/about-2

Darren’s Restaurant – Manhattan Beach - http://darrensmb.com/

Fiddler’s Green – San Diego - http://fiddlersgreensandiego.com/

Herringbone Restaurant, La Jolla – http://www.herringboneeats.com/

Island Prime – San Diego - http://www.cohnrestaurants.com/islandprime

Marine Room, La Jolla - http://www.marineroom.com/

Monty’s Steakhouse – Woodland Hills - http://montysprime.com/

Napa Valley Grille – Westwood - http://www.napavalleygrille.com/westwood/

Nine Ten Restaurant, La Jolla – http://www.nine-ten.com/home.php

Paon – Carlsbad - http://www.paoncarlsbad.com/

Park Avenue Steak & Chops - http://www.parkavedining.com/

Prep Kitchen, La Jolla – http://www.prepkitchen.com/la-jolla

Ruth’s Chris – San Diego - http://www.ruthschris.com/restaurant-locations/san-diego

Searsucker Restaurant, San Diego – http://www.searsucker.com/

Splash Wine Lounge – San Diego - http://asplashofwine.com/

The Shores, La Jolla - http://www.theshoresrestaurant.com/

The Wild Artichoke – Yorba Linda - http://www.thewildartichoke.com/

Third Corner Ocean Beach - http://www.the3rdcorneroceanbeach.com/

Twisted Vine Wine Bar – Fullerton - http://www.twistedvinewines.com/

Urban Solace – San Diego - http://urbansolace.net/

WhisknLadle – http://whisknladle.com/

 

Northern California

840 Wine Bar - http://840winebar.com/

Barn Diva – http://www.barndiva.com/

Causwell’s – San Francisco - http://causwells.com/

Dry Creek Kitchen – http://www.charliepalmer.com/Properties/DryCreekKitchen/

Enoteca Wine Bar – http://www.enoteca.me/

Farallon – San Francisco - http://www.farallonrestaurant.com/

Glen Ellen Star – Glen Ellen - http://glenellenstar.com/

Murray Circle at Cavallo Point - http://www.cavallopoint.com/murray-circle-restaurant.html

Ravens’ Restaurant – http://www.ravensrestaurant.com/

SIP! Mendocino – http://www.sipmendocino.com/

The Sea - http://www.theseausa.com/

 

Illinois:

Les Nomades – Chicago - http://www.lesnomades.net/

 

New York:

Aretsky’s Patroon – Manhattan - http://www.aretskyspatroon.com/

Betony – Manhattan - http://www.betony-nyc.com/

Capital Grille – Manhattan - https://www.thecapitalgrille.com/locations/ny/ny-wall-street/8039

Junoon – Manhattan - http://www.junoonnyc.com/

Lure Fishbar – Manhattan - http://www.lurefishbar.com/

Mastro’s Steakhouse – Manhattan - https://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

Morimoto – Manhattan - http://www.morimotonyc.com/

The Lion – Manhattan - http://www.thelionnyc.com/

The Mark by Jean Georges – Manhattan - http://www.themarkhotel.com/restaurant-bar/

Westhampton Country Club – Westhampton Beach - http://www.westhamptoncc.org/

 

Texas:

Benjy’s – Houston - http://www.benjys.com/index.html

Brasserie 19 – Houston - http://brasserie19.com/

Brennan’s – Houston – http://www.brennanshouston.com/

Coltivare – Houston - http://coltivarehouston.com/

Cru Wine Bar – The Woodlands – http://www.cruawinebar.com/

Del Frisco’s – Houston - http://delfriscos.com/houston

Eddie V’s (City Center)  -Houston –   https://www.eddiev.com/

Harold’s – Houston - http://www.haroldsheights.com/

Holley’s Seafood – Houston - http://holleyshouston.com/

Hubble & Hudson – The Woodlands - http://hubbellandhudson.com/

Liberty Kitchen – Houston - http://www.libertykitchenoysterbar.com/

Mockingbird Bistro – Houston –  http://www.mockingbirdbistro.com/

Plonk Bistro – Houston - http://plonkbistro.com/

River Oaks Country Club – Houston - http://www.riveroakscc.net/

Ristorante Cavour – Houston - http://www.granducahouston.com/dining/ristorante_cavour/

The Refuge Bar & Bistro – The Woodlands - http://www.refugeinthewoodlands.com/

Underbelly – Houston - http://underbellyhouston.com/