Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Latest Tweets

Restaurant Locator

We are extremely proud to have Bruliam Wines features on some of California’s (and Houston’s!) best wine lists  - and we’re adding new placements all the time, so check back often.

If you’re a Bruliam supporter, make sure you get in and give these great establishments some love.  Great food and great wine, what could be better?

 

Southern California

Bird Rock Fine Wine, La Jolla - http://www.birdrockfinewine.com/

Café Pinot, Los Angeles – http://www.patinagroup.com/restaurant.php?restaurants_id=41

Cucina Enoteca, Del Mar – http://www.cucinaenoteca.com/

Cucina Enoteca, Irvine - http://www.cucinaenoteca.com/about

Cucina Urbana, San Diego - http://www.cucinaurbana.com/about-2

Herringbone Restaurant, La Jolla – http://www.herringboneeats.com/

Marine Room, La Jolla - http://www.marineroom.com/

Nine Ten Restaurant, La Jolla – http://www.nine-ten.com/home.php

Prep Kitchen, La Jolla – http://www.prepkitchen.com/la-jolla

Searsucker Restaurant, San Diego – http://www.searsucker.com/

The Shores, La Jolla - http://www.theshoresrestaurant.com/

The Yacht Club at Channel Islands – http://theyachtclub.us/

WhisknLadle – http://whisknladle.com/

 

Northern California

Barn Diva – http://www.barndiva.com/

Dry Creek Kitchen – http://www.charliepalmer.com/Properties/DryCreekKitchen/

Enoteca Wine Bar – http://www.enoteca.me/

Ravens’ Restaurant – http://www.ravensrestaurant.com/

SIP! Mendocino – http://www.sipmendocino.com/

Willi’s Wine Bar – http://www.starkrestau – rants.com/willis_winebar.html

Zin Restaurant – http://www.zinrestaurant.com/

 

Houston:

Brennan’s of Houston – http://www.brennanshouston.com/

Cru Wine Bar – Woodlands – http://www.cruawinebar.com/

Del Frisco’s – http://delfriscos.com/houston

Eddie V’s (City Center) –   https://www.eddiev.com/

Mockingbird Bistro – http://www.mockingbirdbistro.com/

Ristorante Cavour –   http://www.granducahouston.com/dining/ristorante_cavour/

River Oaks Country Club – http://www.riveroakscc.net/

The Club at Carlton Woods –   http://www.carltonwoods.com/

The Refuge Bar & Bistro – http://www.refugeinthewoodlands.com/

Underbelly – http://underbellyhouston.com/